Contact Us hrrrentals.com
HRR Rentals
(888) 652-4445
|
2015 - 10th Ave. SE High River, AB T1V 2A6
Highlift Equipment Ltd Links
Home About Us New Equipment Used Inventory Promotions JLG Site

Find Your Sales Rep



Contact any of the professionals listed below to request a quote or additional information.  

High River Inside Sales:

Mark Dickemous

403-603-6335

Mark.Dickemous@HRRrentals.com

Southern Alberta Territory Managers:

Travis Grant

Rentals – Southern Calgary

403-899-4525

Travis.Grant@HRRrentals.com

Dustin Meena

Rentals – Northern Calgary 

403-899-1618

Dustin.Meena@HRRrentals.com




Edmonton Inside Sales:

Martin Ohle

780-452-4458

Martin.Ohle@HRRrentals.com

Northern Alberta Territory Managers:

Mike Reich

Rentals – Northern Edmonton

780-616-2408

Mike.Reich@HRRrentals.com

Willem Kuyt

Rentals – Southern Edmonton

780-616-8488 

Willem.Kuyt@HRRrentals.com