Contact Us hrrrentals.com
HRR Rentals
(888) 652-4445
|
2015 - 10th Ave. SE High River, AB T1V 2A6
Highlift Equipment Ltd Links
Home About Us New Equipment Used Inventory Promotions JLG Site

HRR Rentals – High River, Southern Alberta Branch:

Name: Travis Grant
Position: Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: (403) 899-4525
Email: Travis.Grant@HRRrentals.com

Name: Dustin Meena
Position: Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: (403) 899-1618
Email: Dustin.Meena@HRRrentals.com

Name: Lillian Arsenault
Position: Office Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6342
Email: Lillian.Arsenault@HRRrentals.com

Name: Mark Dickemous
Position: Inside Sales Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6335
Email: Mark.Dickemous@HRRrentals.com


Name: Michael McCarthy
Position: Dispatcher

Phone: (403) 603-6348
Email: Michael.McCarthy@HRRrentals.com

Name: Stephen Murray
Position: Service Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6336
Email: Stephen.Murray@hrrrentals.com

Name: Angela Evans
Position: Service Coordinator

Phone: (403) 603-6339
Email: Angela.Evans@HRRrentals.com

Name: Bryan Jenkins
Position: I.T./Safety & Training Officer

Phone:(403) 603-6343
Email: Bryan.Jenkins@HRRrentals.com


HRR Rentals – Edmonton, Northern Alberta Branch:

Name: Mike Reich
Position:
Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:
(780) 616-2408
Email: 
Mike.Reich@HRRrentals.com 

Name:Cyrus Burjour
Position: Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:
(780) 616-8488
Email:
Cyrus.Burjour@HRRrentals.com

Name: Martin Ohle
Position: Branch Manager – Edmonton

Phone:
(780) 452-4458
Email:
Martin.Ohle@HRRrentals.com